Fixtures

Calne Comets Volleyball Clubs Fixture 2017-18 updated 03.10.17 version 5
Date Day Match No Home   Away Notes
             
16/09/2017 Saturday Wiltshire Pre Season Tournament Melksham
24/09/2017 Sunday F1 Erlestoke House v Calne Meteorites warm up 12:30 match start 13:00
24/09/2017 Sunday F2 Calne Meteorites v Erlestoke House double fixture
28/09/2017 Thursday F3 Devizes Lancasters v Calne Meteorites 19:00/20:30 either warm up
30/09/2017 Saturday Ladies and Juniors League Lavington
14/10/2017 Saturday Ladies and Juniors League Lavington
15/10/2017 Sunday F8 Calne Meteorites v Devizes Lancasters 19:00 warm up
22/10/2017 Sunday P10 Calne Comets v Salisbury Pagans 19:00 warm up
22/10/2017 Sunday F14 Salisbury Warlocks v Calne Meteorites afternoon match 14:20 match start
05/11/2017 Sunday Possible Wiltshire Cup Fixture Date (need to confirm with School date is free) Lavington (From 09:00-17:00)
12/11/2017 Sunday P13 Calne Comets v Devizes Hurricanes 19:00 warm up
19/11/2017 Sunday P16 Calne Comets v Devizes Spitfires 19:00 warm up
25/11/2017 Saturday Ladies and Juniors League Lavington
26/11/2017 Sunday P11 Calne Comets v Salisbury Druids 19:00 warm up *****
27/11/2017 Monday F23 Olympiad B v Calne Meteorites 19:15 warm up
03/12/2017 Sunday P12 Calne Comets v Swindon Reds 19:00 warm up
09/12/2017 Saturday Ladies and Juniors League Lavington
10/12/2017 Sunday F29 Calne Meteorites v Swindon Reds B 19:00 warm up
17/12/2017 Sunday F31 Calne Meteorites v Salisbury Celts 19:00 warm up
07/01/2018 Sunday P22 Swindon Reds v Calne Comets 13:00 warm up
14/01/2018 Sunday Wiltshire Cup Fixture Date Lavington (From 17:00)
21/01/2018 Sunday P23 Calne Comets v team to be decided 20:00 warm up- Friendly match **
25/01/2018 Thursday P24 Devizes Spitfires v Calne Comets 20:30 warm up
27/01/2018 Saturday Ladies and Juniors League Lavington
28/01/2018 Sunday F38 Calne Meteorites v Royal Wootton Bassett 19:00 warm up
04/02/2018 Sunday Wiltshire Cup Fixture Date Lavington (From 17:00)
11/02/2018 Sunday F40 Swindon Reds B v Calne Meteorites 14:30 warm up !
18/02/2018 Sunday P28 Salisbury Druids v Calne Comets 16:00 warm up Half Term should be back to ref evening match
18/02/2018 Sunday F43 Calne Meteorites v Olympiad B 19:00 warm up Half Term
24/02/2018 Saturday Ladies and Juniors League Lavington
25/02/2018 Sunday P40 Salisbury Pagans v Calne Comets 18:00 warm up ***** *******
25/02/2018 Sunday F46 Salisbury Celts v Calne Meteorites 16:00 warm up
04/03/2018 Sunday F49 Calne Meteorites v Salisbury Warlocks 19:30 warm up
08/03/2018 Thursday P33 Devizes Hurricanes v Calne Comets 19:00 warm up
11/03/2018 Sunday Wiltshire Cup Fixture Date Lavington (From 17:00)
19/03/2018 Monday P37 Cancelled v Calne Comets no match – cancelled ******
24/03/2018 Saturday Ladies and Juniors League Lavington
08/04/2018 Sunday F58 Royal Wootton Bassett v Calne Meteorites ??????
No WVA Mixed League Matches to be scheduled after the 16/04/2018
21/04/2018 Saturday Ladies and Juniors League Lavington
26/04/2018 Thursday WVA Mixed League Playoffs 20:00 Lavington School – 2nd from Bottom in Prem V 2nd from top in Div 1
29/04/2018 Sunday Wiltshire Cup Fixture Date Lavington (From 09:00-13:00 and 17:00 onwards)
**** changes since last printed         Olympiad A withdrawn from league

The local volleyball club for Calne and the surrounding area of Wiltshire